This means that you have a new message, or messages from the Mgmt Company waiting to be viewed. To view the message(s), TAP on the Message Function on the Side View Menu and you will be taken to the MESSAGES Screen.
[SCREEN SHOT OF THE MESSAGES SCREEN]
A list of messages will appear below the top blue bar. TAP on each message to make the Title and Message appear.
TAP on the < arrow in the top blue bar. PLEASE NOTE: Once the message has been opened, it will remain there for up to 24 hours, unless it is manually cleared. It will automatically be deleted after the 24 hour period.
Once you have read and cleared all your messages, the yellow boxed number next to the Messages Category in the Side View Menu will disappear.